關於我們

img_20160903_184311683-cropped-resized

  • 我們是一個希臘註冊的非牟利機構,植根於本地教會和社群。我們的願景是成為動蕩中的棲身之所,一個休息、成長和滿有生命力的空間,讓在雅典的賣淫者,得到恢復和新生。

  • 不論賣淫的男女是合法自願工作,抑或是在人口販運網、妓院老闆(皮條客)手下被受剝削,我們期望看見他們在情感、靈魂,以及身體方面整全的改變。

  • 我們的同工和義工來自不同背景,包括社會工作、心理學、神學、教育和商業等。

  • 自1996年始,我們每週都有外展服務。

  • 新生(Nea Zoi)隸屬於國際隊工(International Teams),一個致力扶助有需要人士的機構。他們的團隊服侍難民、個別賣淫者、青年人、經濟拮据的人,以及全球許多不同的人。更多資訊,可瀏覽www.iteams.org

Who we are

img_20160903_184311683-cropped-resized

  • A registered Greek non-profit organization, our vision is to be an epicenter of rest, growth and life, rooted in the local church and community, where those in prostitution in Athens can find restoration and new life.

  •  We desire to see holistic change- in souls, spirits and bodies of women and men in prostitution – whether they work by choice according to Greek legal provisions, or by exploitation from trafficking rings or pimping.

  • Our Staff & Volunteers have diverse backgrounds in social work, psychology, theology, education, business.

  • We have been providing weekly outreach services since 1996.

  • Nea Zoi is affiliated with International Teams, an organization striving to assist those in need.  Their teams serve refugees, individuals in prostitution, youth, those facing economic hardship, and many others around the globe.  For more information visit www.iteams.org.